All Volunteer Opportunities

Listing of All Volunteer Opportunities

Thrift Store

Title Date Open Spots  
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) October 22, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) October 23, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) October 24, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) October 25, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) October 26, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) October 29, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) October 30, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Thursday) October 31, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) November 1, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) November 2, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) November 5, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) November 6, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) November 7, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) November 8, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) November 9, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) November 12, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) November 13, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) November 14, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) November 15, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) November 16, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) November 19, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) November 20, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) November 21, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) November 22, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) November 23, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) November 26, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) November 27, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) November 30, 2019 1

Warehouse and Pantry

Title Date Open Spots  
Senior Food Market at Bear Canyon Senior Center (Monday) October 21, 2019 4
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Tuesday) October 22, 2019 2
Senior Food Market at North Domingo Baca Multigenerational Center (Tuesday) October 22, 2019 8
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Wednesday) October 23, 2019 2
Senior Food Market at Ed Romero Terrace (Wednesday) October 23, 2019 4
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Thursday) October 24, 2019 3
Senior Food Market at Highland Senior Center (Thursday) October 24, 2019 8
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Friday) October 25, 2019 3
Senior Food Market at Rio Vista (Friday) October 25, 2019 7
Senior Food Market at Tijeras Senior Center (Monday) October 28, 2019 9
Meals on Wheels Preparation (Wednesday) October 30, 2019 4
Meals on Wheels “Weekend Survival Kits” Delivery (Wednesday) October 30, 2019 1

Asbury Pie Cafe

Title Date Open Spots  

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2019 Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?