All Volunteer Opportunities

Listing of All Volunteer Opportunities

Thrift Store

Title Date Open Spots  
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) June 18, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) June 19, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Thursday) June 20, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Friday) June 21, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Saturday) June 22, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) June 25, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) June 26, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Thursday) June 27, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Friday) June 28, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) June 29, 2019 1

Warehouse and Pantry

Title Date Open Spots  
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Wednesday) June 19, 2019 2
Senior Food Market at Los Volcanes Senior Center (Wednesday) June 19, 2019 10
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Thursday) June 20, 2019 2
Senior Food Market at Rio Communities (Thursday) June 20, 2019 6
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Friday) June 21, 2019 2
Meals on Wheels Prepartion at Silver Horizons' (Friday) June 21, 2019 1
Senior Food Market at Rio Vista (Friday) June 21, 2019 6
Senior Food Market at Tijeras Senior Center (Monday) June 24, 2019 4
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Tuesday) June 25, 2019 2
Senior Food Market at AHEPA III (Tuesday) June 25, 2019 4
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Wednesday) June 26, 2019 2
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Thursday) June 27, 2019 2
Senior Food Market at South Valley Multi-Purpose Senior Center (Thursday) June 27, 2019 2
Meals on Wheels “Weekend Survival Kits” Delivery (Thursday) June 27, 2019 0
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Friday) June 28, 2019 2
Senior Food Market at Ed Romero Terrace (Friday) June 28, 2019 3

Asbury Pie Cafe

Title Date Open Spots  

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2019 Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?