All Volunteer Opportunities

Listing of All Volunteer Opportunities

Thrift Store

Title Date Open Spots  
Thrift Smart (Saturday) February 16, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) February 19, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) February 20, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Thursday) February 21, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Friday) February 22, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) February 23, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) February 26, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) February 27, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Thursday) February 28, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) March 1, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) March 2, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) March 5, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) March 6, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) March 7, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) March 8, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) March 9, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) March 12, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) March 13, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) March 14, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) March 15, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) March 16, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) March 19, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) March 20, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) March 21, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) March 22, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) March 23, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) March 26, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) March 27, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) March 28, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) March 29, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) March 30, 2019 1

Warehouse and Pantry

Title Date Open Spots  
Senior Food Market at Los Volcanes Senior Center (Tuesday) February 19, 2019 2
Senior Food Market at Palo Duro Senior Center (Wednesday) February 20, 2019 0
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Wednesday) February 20, 2019 3
Senior Food Market at Barelas Senior Center (Thursday) February 21, 2019 8
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Thursday) February 21, 2019 3
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Friday) February 22, 2019 3
Senior Food Market at Tijeras Senior Center (Friday) February 22, 2019 4
Meals on Wheels Preparation at Silver Horizons' (Monday) February 25, 2019 4
Meals on Wheels "Weekend Survival Kits" Delivery (Monday) February 25, 2019 1
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Tuesday) February 26, 2019 3
Senior Food Market at La Amistad (Tuesday) February 26, 2019 12
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Wednesday) February 27, 2019 3
Senior Food Market at Highland Senior Center (Wednesday) February 27, 2019 4
Senior Food Market at Rio Communities (Thursday) February 28, 2019 6
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Thursday) February 28, 2019 3

Asbury Pie Cafe

Title Date Open Spots  

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2019 Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?