All Volunteer Opportunities

Listing of All Volunteer Opportunities

Thrift Store

Title Date Open Spots  
Thrift Smart (Saturday) April 20, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) April 23, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) April 24, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) April 25, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) April 26, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) April 27, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) April 30, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) May 1, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Thursday) May 2, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Friday) May 3, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Saturday) May 4, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) May 7, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) May 8, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Thursday) May 9, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) May 10, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) May 11, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) May 14, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) May 15, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) May 16, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) May 17, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) May 18, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) May 21, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) May 22, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) May 23, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) May 24, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) May 25, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) May 28, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) May 29, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) May 30, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) May 31, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) June 1, 2019 1

Warehouse and Pantry

Title Date Open Spots  
Senior Food Market at Tijeras Senior Center (Monday) April 22, 2019 5
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Wednesday) April 24, 2019 3
Meals on Wheels Preparation at Silver Horizons' (Wednesday) April 24, 2019 3
Senior Food Market at Highland Senior Center (Wednesday) April 24, 2019 8
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Thursday) April 25, 2019 3
Senior Food Market at Rio Communities (Thursday) April 25, 2019 6
Meals on Wheels "Weekend Survival Kits" Delivery (Thursday) April 25, 2019 1
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Friday) April 26, 2019 3

Asbury Pie Cafe

Title Date Open Spots  

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2019 Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?