All Volunteer Opportunities

Listing of All Volunteer Opportunities

Thrift Store

Title Date Open Spots  
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) December 18, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) December 19, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Thursday) December 20, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Friday) December 21, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Saturday) December 22, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Monday) December 24, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) December 26, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) December 27, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Friday) December 28, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) December 29, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) January 2, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) January 3, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) January 4, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) January 5, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) January 8, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) January 9, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) January 10, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) January 11, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) January 12, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) January 15, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) January 16, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) January 17, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) January 18, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) January 19, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) January 22, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) January 23, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) January 24, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) January 25, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) January 26, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) January 29, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) January 30, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) January 31, 2019 1

Warehouse and Pantry

Title Date Open Spots  
Senior Food Market at South Valley Multi-Purpose Senior Center (Tuesday) December 18, 2018 0
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Wednesday) December 19, 2018 0
Senior Food Market at Barelas Senior Center (Wednesday) December 19, 2018 3
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons (Thursday) December 20, 2018 3
Senior Food Market at Palo Duro Senior Center (Thursday) December 20, 2018 4
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Friday) December 21, 2018 2
Senior Food Market at Los Volcanes Senior Center (Friday) December 21, 2018 4
Food Delivery to Silver Horizons' (Thursday) December 27, 2018 0
Meals on Wheels Preparation at Silver Horizons' (Thursday) December 27, 2018 0
Meals on Wheels “Weekend Survival Kits” Delivery (Thursday) December 27, 2018 0

Asbury Pie Cafe

Title Date Open Spots  

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2018 Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?