Senior Food Markets

Monday, March 25, 2019
Palo Duro Senior Center
(5221 Palo Duro Dr NE 87110)
2:30-4pm

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
La Amistad
(415 Fruit NE; inside Community Room)
9:30-11am

(415 Fruit NE; en La Sala de Comunidad)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Highland Senior Center
(131 Monroe Street NE 87108)
2:30-4pm

Friday, March 29, 2019
Tijeras Senior Center
(12 Camino Municipal, Tijeras 87059)
1:30-2:30pm

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Los Volcanes Senior Center
(6500 Los Volcanes Rd NW, 87121)
2:30-4pm

Thursday, April 11, 2019
North Valley Senior Center
(3825 4th Street NW 87107)
2:30-4pm

Friday, April 12, 2019
La Amistad
(415 Fruit NE; inside Community Room)
9:30-11am

(415 Fruit NE; en La Sala de Comunidad)

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Palo Duro Senior Center
(5221 Palo Duro Dr NE 87110)
2:30-4pm

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
North Domingo Baca Multi-Gen Center
(7521 Carmel Ave NE 87113)
2:30-4pm

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Barelas Senior Center
(714 7th Street SW 87102)
2:30-4pm

Friday, April 19, 2019
Manzano Mesa Multi-Generational Center
(501 Elizabeth Street SE 87123)
2:30-4pm

Monday, April 22, 2019
Tijeras Senior Center
(12 Camino Municipal, Tijeras 87059)
1:30-2:30pm

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
South Valley Multi-Purpose Senior Center
2008 Larrazolo Road SW 87105
(head north on Atrisco off Bridge,
then head east on Larrazolo)
10-11:30am

(diríjase al norte en Atrisco desde Bridge,
luego diríjase hacia al este en Larrazolo)

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Highland Senior Center
(131 Monroe Street NE 87108)
2:30-4pm

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Del Rio Senior Center
(351 Rio Communities Blvd, Belen 87002)
2-4pm

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2019 Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?