Senior Food Markets

Thursday, June 27, 2019
South Valley Multi-Purpose Senior Center
2008 Larrazolo Road SW 87105
(head north on Atrisco off Bridge, then head east on Larrazolo)
10-11:30am

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Barelas Senior Center
714 7th Street SW 87102
2:30-4pm

Friday, July 12, 2019
Tijeras Senior Center
(12 Camino Municipal, Tijeras 87059)
1:30-2:30pm

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
South Valley Multi-Purpose Senior Center
2008 Larrazolo Road SW 87105
(head north on Atrisco off Bridge,
then head east on Larrazolo)
10-11:30am

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Bear Canyon Senior Center
4645 Pitt St NE 87111
(NE of Montgomery/Eubank intersection)
2:30-4pm

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
North Valley Senior Center
3825 4th Street NW 87107
2:30-4pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Los Volcanes Senior Center
6500 Los Volcanes Rd NW 87121
2:30-4pm

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Palo Duro Senior Center
5221 Palo Duro Dr NE 87110
2:30-4pm

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Highland Senior Center
131 Monroe Street NE 87108
2:30-4pm

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Belen Senior Center
715 S Main Street, Belen)
2:30-4pm

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2019 Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?