Senior Food Markets

As you know, there is much heightened concern and media coverage of the Coronavirus.
Last Friday, the CDC announced their new guidelines that “older adults should stay home
as much as possible due to the Coronavirus.”

Governor Michelle Lujan Grisham has declared this a public health emergency for New Mexico. Many groups have postponed their meetings, conferences, and other gatherings.

At Silver Horizons, we too are concerned about our seniors’ health, and that is why we are taking the proactive, preventative action of cancelling our Senior Food Markets
for the remainder of March.

We will post a new schedule as soon as possible.

CANCELLED
Thursday, March 12, 2020

South Valley Multi-Purpose Senior Center
(2008 Larrazolo Road SW 87105)
10-11:30am

CANCELLED
Friday, March 13, 2020

Tijeras Senior Center
(12 Camino Municipal, Tijeras 87059)
1:30-2:30pm

CANCELLED
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Silver Horizons Food Warehouse
3540 Pan American Freeway NE
(east side of I-25, between Candelaria and Comanche in the Albuquerque Trade Center)
10-11:30am

CANCELLED
Monday, March 16, 2020

Bear Canyon Senior Center
4645 Pitt St NE 87111
2:30-4pm

CANCELLED
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

North Domingo Baca Multi-Gen Center
(7521 Carmel Ave NE 87113)
2:30-4pm

CANCELLED
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Los Volcanes Senior Center
(6500 Los Volcanes Rd NW, 87121)
2:30-4pm

CANCELLED
Friday, March 20, 2020

Palo Duro Senior Center
(5221 Palo Duro Dr NE 87110)
2:30-4pm

CANCELLED
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Highland Senior Center
(131 Monroe Street NE 87108)
2:30-4pm

CANCELLED
Thursday, March 26, 2020

Los Padillas Community Center
(2117 Los Padillas Rd SW 87105)
9:30-11am

CANCELLED
Monday, March 30, 2020

North Valley Senior Center
(3825 4th Street NW 87107)
2:30-4pm

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2020 Silver Horizons New Mexico

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?