Thrift Store

Smart Thrift Logo Horizontal with Address

Volunteer at Silver Horizons' thrift store. Proceeds help struggling seniors.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) February 25, 2020 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) February 26, 2020 0
Thrift Smart (Thursday) February 27, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) February 28, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) February 29, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) March 3, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) March 4, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) March 5, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) March 6, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) March 7, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) March 10, 2020 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) March 11, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) March 12, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) March 13, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) March 14, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) March 17, 2020 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) March 18, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) March 19, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) March 20, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) March 21, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) March 24, 2020 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) March 25, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) March 26, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) March 27, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) March 28, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) March 31, 2020 0

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2020 Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?