Thrift Store

Smart Thrift Logo Horizontal with Address

Volunteer at Silver Horizons' thrift store. Proceeds help struggling seniors.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Thrift Smart (Friday) November 22, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) November 23, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) November 26, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) November 27, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) November 30, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) December 3, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) December 4, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) December 5, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) December 6, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) December 7, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) December 10, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) December 11, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) December 12, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) December 13, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) December 14, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) December 17, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) December 18, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) December 19, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) December 20, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) December 21, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) December 24, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) December 26, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) December 27, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) December 28, 2019 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) December 31, 2019 0
Thrift Smart (Thursday) January 2, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) January 3, 2020 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) January 4, 2020 1

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2019 Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?