Thrift Store

Smart Thrift Logo Horizontal with Address

Volunteer at Silver Horizons' thrift store. Proceeds help struggling seniors.

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Thrift Smart (Friday) November 16, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Saturday) November 17, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Monday) November 19, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) November 20, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) November 21, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Friday) November 23, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) November 24, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Monday) November 26, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) November 27, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) November 28, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) November 29, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) November 30, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Saturday) December 1, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Monday) December 3, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) December 4, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) December 5, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) December 6, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) December 7, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) December 8, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Monday) December 10, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) December 11, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) December 12, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) December 13, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) December 14, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) December 15, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Monday) December 17, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Tuesday) December 18, 2018 0
Thrift Smart (Wednesday) December 19, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Thursday) December 20, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Friday) December 21, 2018 1
Thrift Smart (Saturday) December 22, 2018 1

CONTACT US

We would love to talk to you. Please fill out this form and press submit.

Sending

©2018 Silver Horizons New Mexico | Site Credit: RYNO Technologies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?